LIFE :- IN A SONG

I didn’t know what I want
Everything was going wrong
I was living in imagination
All I did was procrastination
Depression hit me hard
I was like a falling star
I started losing everything
It was like a bad dream
Everyone left me up
My life was like fucked up
Then for many years I was broken broken broken
It felt like everything was stolen stolen stolen
I was a loser with no use
My life was with no muse
I was tired of my daydream
But I was not able to drain this
Life felt too big
All I want to end this
But life is a teacher with no mercy
It shows you all things that you have not gut to see
But keep your hope high high high
Try harder without any sigh sigh sigh
Sorrow and happiness are two sides of life
If there is sorrow then happiness too
All of these things are depend on you
You are the maker and you are the breaker
Yes you are the one who is your fate awaker
So dude keep going going going
Don’t stop doing doing doing. Yeahhhhhhh keep going going going. Don’t stop doing doing doing

Thank you ^_^

2 thoughts on “LIFE :- IN A SONG

Leave a comment